Cakes and sweet baked goods commonly contain allergens. Verified ingredient and allergen information for each product will be published on its product page before that product is offered for sale.
Until then, please do not rely on product descriptions or images for allergen information. Always ask us before ordering — tell us about any allergies or dietary needs in your enquiry and we'll confirm the details for the specific product.
We do not currently make any allergen-free, gluten-free, vegan or halal claims.
Ask about a product